MY TOP 10 FAVORITE MOVIES OF 2017!!!

in #video6 years ago

2017 has had some fantastic movies!! Here are my favorite movies this year. FYI THE LIST IS NOT IN ORDER OF MY FAVORITES!!

#1 John Wick 2

my rating 8.5/10

MV5BMTUxMzc4MTkwOF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwOTE5MDcyMDI@._V1_SY480_CR0,0,338,480_AL_.jpg

#2 Thor Ragnarok

my rating 10/10

Thor-Ragnarok-banner-3-1-600x372-600x372.jpg

#3 Justice League

my rating 7.5/10

Marquee_LeagueUp_alt_598cedc92629e1.10497843.jpg

#4 The Fate of the Furious

my rating 10/10

6X5aZpG9R0iix2HKHQlN3A.jpg

#5 Spider-Man Homecoming

my rating 8.5/10

spider_man_poster2.jpg

#6 Baby Driver

my rating 9/10

Baby-driver-cinema-poster.jpg

#7 Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2

my rating 7.5/10

jo5vswresmux.png

#8 Daddy's Home 2

my rating 7.5/10

Daddys-Home-2-intl-poster-600x889.jpg

#9 Lego Batman

my rating 7/10

HO00004123.jpg

#10 Star Wars the Last Jedi

my rating 7/10

the-last-jedi-theatrical-blog.jpg

For the honorable mentions

#1 Despicable Me 3

#2 Wonder Woman

#3 Pirates of the Caribbean 5

Thanks for reading!! I would love to hear your favorite movie of 2017.

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

I think It's hard to pick my favorite! But I think Despicable Me 3, Star Wars, and Thor are my top 3.

Nice!! I enjoyed all of them.

Excellent post! Great reviews!

Wow, these all look really good, but I've only seen 3 of them! Clearly I need to catch up on my movies. Thanks for the reminder and the great post @hotrod!

I would love to watch some of them with you.

Of all of these I have only seen the lego batman because of my grandson but wondered about the star wars movie and also fast and furious.

Fast and Furious is totally worth watching. Star Wars is pretty good as well. Thanks @sunscape

Nice list. "John Wick 2" is my favourit of 2017.

I love John Wick 1 and 2. Nice choice.

Hey @hotrod, I am writing to you and many other people who I have noticed for being very active and interested in humorous/sarcastic posts. I am not writing and begging for following me, but I want to share with you two of my other accounts, @krvsada and @tuzlasada , where I post funny GIF memes on daily basis (5 on each). Since I really want to improve and get amongst the best 'humorous 'steemians’ on this platform, I would love if you could sometimes drop to any of my meme accounts, enjoy in shared content, and possibly (the most appreciated) evaluate my work. I promise that I will be fully engaged with single one of your comments since this is something which inspires me and makes my days better. Furthermore, if you decide to keep up with my account, and if you decide to add my accounts to your steem voter account, I will assure to connect additional 55+ young accounts to automatically upvote your account's (and anyone else's) posts. All of them are my friends and their accounts can not give you lots of 'rewards', but can easier get you to the HOT section and possibly increase your account visits. That would be the smallest thing that I could give as a return for your engagement with you. Please help me to get a rise in this section on this platform. All the best, @keyss.

Sounds cool @keyss. Followed

I liked john wick 2 a lot, well i really love the figth in the film.

Keanu Reeves has some of the coolest fight scenes ever.

From your list i liked John Wick 2, Spider-Man Homecoming, Baby Driver, Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2.
I will recommend a few movies like Logan (2017), Dunkirk (2017), Gifted (2017), Shot Caller (2017), Blade Runner 2049 (2017), War for the Planet of the Apes (2017), Wind River (2017) , The Babysitter (2017), It (2017).

I have seen a couple of your recommendations, but I really want to watch Dunkirk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19