JUSTICE LEAGUE MOVIE REVIEW !!...GREAT SUPERHERO MOVIE!

in #video6 years ago

The Justice League was amazing! I think it is the best DC Extended Universe movie yet!!

img01.jpg

The characters were cast perfectly. They were what made the movie AWESOME!! Jason Momoa was the best adaptation of Aquaman that I have seen. Ezra Miller as The Flash did great because he was funny, quick witted, and perfect for the part. It was also really cool when Cyborg said Booyah. I was a little disappointed that the villain Steppenwolf was so bland. I think they could have done better with his character. Other than that, the movie was amazing!!!

e2f3.png

I did not agree with Rotten tomatoes rating.
I would give it a 7.5/8 out of 10. This is a must see superhero movie!! The action, sondtrack, and acting were FANTASTIC!!!

MAKE SURE YOU STAY FOR BOTH AFTER SCENES! They are worth waiting for.
If you haven't seen it I recommend you do, and if you have seen it tell me what you thought about it.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day dudes.

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Not as good as marvel but I really enjoyed it!!!

I am glad that you went with me.

I personally feel marvel universe is cooler though

I hope this justice league will finally be amazing and turn around from the previous boring ones!

Very excited to watch Justice League.

Some funny things here😂


https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/will-you

Lol that's funny @asteemian.

Thanks for your appreciation there @hotrod stay tuned for more, I will be posting some more epic like this one. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99