OMG Hurricane Irma Time Lapse Footage.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Time lapse of Hurricane Irma approaching Cane Garden Bay, British Virgin Islands.

The Eye of the Storm Passing and Then the Storm Resumes.

I am so happy that I do not live in an area that has hurricanes. I experienced the edge of one while I lived in Tampa, Florida
and that was enough to convince me that I don't like.

Sort:  

Irma looks very threatening... May God bless those living in these areas.

I, like you @hilarski, was lucky. I hope everything will work out and the danger will pass by!

Hurricane Irma - a powerful Atlantic tropical cyclone of the 5th category. The longest hurricane of the 5th category in the entire history of observations. It's terrible, I hope everything will work out.

OMG, i hope all the families are safe.

I don't have to be anywhere near it to know how happy I am not being there o.o

That is incredible to watch! It seemed like they got pounded for days for this. Seeing that eye approach and then the calmness come and then the storm pick up is freaky! I hope the BVI can recover!

Poor trees :(

Very sad news
Upvote / Resteem

Very bad news. thanks for information
100% like and resteem

Danger video! I pray god will be ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78