Best Romantic Comedies for Guys to Watch With Their Ladies

in #video7 years ago

Best Romantic Comedies for Guys to Watch With Their Ladies

Hey Guys! Looking for a romantic comedy that you can enjoy with your wife/girlfriend that won't make you want to scratch your own eyes out? These are my top 11 romantic comedy/comedy movies that I can watch and enjoy with my wife. I find they always help to seal the deal.

11 - 50 First Dates

50 First Dates IMDB

10 - Big Fish

Big Fish IMDB

9 - The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer IMDB

8 - There's Something About Mary

There's Something About Mary IMDB

7 - Buying the Cow

Buying the Cow IMDB

6 - Music and Lyrics

Music and Lyrics IMDB

5 - Can't Hardly Wait

Can't Hardly Wait IMDB

4 - Superbad

Superbad IMDB

3 - Knocked Up

Knocked Up IMDB

2 - Back to the Future

Back to the Future

1 - She's Out of My League

She's Out of My League IMDB

Enjoy...Get Lucky....and Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78