I Made A Video Cover Of My Band's Song - Starring My Son! 👶🏻

in #video6 years ago


Last year around this time, we (Alif) released a Kashmiri single called Yuur Walo ( Meicze Hyundh Rang ).

The video was shot in Kashmir on an iPhone and I edited the video. It is a single shot of the vocalist walking in the forests of Kashmir singing the song.

You can watch the full song here:

Then my family and I went on a hiking trip. The place where we went had similar vibes to this video.
So I asked my son to walk on the hiking path. It can be difficult to get children to do what you want 😅but fortunately, my son walked quite a good amount without running around.
I slowed down the footage and synced it exactly like the original band video!

This is the result. 😄

Let me know what you guys think in the comments.

Until next time...

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ohhh! Your son is too cute!

❤ from #thealliance

The lyrics are so deep, awesome and your son has done a wonderful job Hardik

Shaandaar! Didn't expect it to be this good. Acting, videography, editing, scenic beauty... everything is more than perfect!

Such a cutie! He's already a star man!

Beautiful! Such passion and emotion...God always answers..even though it might not be the answer we were hoping for, it will always be the best answer for our highest and best interest.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support!

I enjoyed a lot but could not understand the meaning. its has fabulous music especially the energy you put into it @ 01:56. It's so awesome. I have watched it 4-5 times loving every time watching it. Seriously, I have become your fan Man!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks a lot man! The language is Kashmiri. We have put the hindi lyrics in the lyrics video for people to understand. I think the youtube video also has translations.

I'm still watching the video to get the meaning out of Hindi lyrics. I'm loving it. I have subscribed your channel now 👍👍

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Beautiful Songs

Hi @hardikv!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.961 which ranks you at #3648 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 203 places in the last three days (old rank 3445).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #210.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

oho... the language was Kashmiri, your video suiting place was so beautiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84