You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog - Our Steem Powered Adventure Begins

in #video6 years ago

Hey rad vid. I love the DodgeMahal. It's a great feeling to set out into the unknown.

I was just reading Seneca this morning. A meditation on life/death. It was cool bc I was all stressed about work stuff. Then I realised, it won't matter in the end. What did I really do to grow myself? What did I add to the world? How did I really live? I think that's why setting out on the road feels good. As you say, its "a loss of control", but it's also the ultimate statement of freedom.

You're choosing a life well lived and doing things that most people will look back and wished they had done. Congrats on being bold. I'll be checkin in on your journey. cheers

Sort:  

Thanks man! I can't keep myself from doing it. It's what I really want to do. like you said, I would regret it, if I didn't at least give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57