HappyMoneyMan Strips Down & Gets Wet

in #video6 years ago

No Hat. Just shorts and a lifevest.
Wakeboard excitement from my past.

A look at my more goofy side. I know it's a little corny.
It has ninjas, bad guys, good guys and fun.

The people we hurt were my family, so don't feel bad for them.

All the riding is me and my cousin.

Press Play & See A Different Side Of Happy

Much Love My Steem Friends.

Sort:  

The title is so "wanna be misleading" :))))

LOL I know. It's Saturday. I have to mess around

You are a beast! I love it!

likewise to you! Beast of the updrafts. Cheers captain obvious

Dude awesome video! You guys are crazy. Going double lines on the wake boards. Jeez. I used to way board but I was never any good. I could jump the wake but I couldn't do tantrums or backflips or anything. I had a couple of friends who got pretty solid and could do tantrums and backflips.

That looks like a pretty good crew to be around. Hahhha. And those launches. lol The first one off the elevated plane was super sweet and the one down the dirt and rocks was pretty impressive too but I'm just wondering if the board got torn to hell. lol

yea this is lake don Pedro near yosemite. I spent a lot of summers playing around up there.
The board I went down the mountain on was an old throw away. We used it for rails and whatever other crazy stuff we could think up. I think now it's turned into a bench. We definitely got our use out of it

Awesome man! Did you ever hang out a lot around Lake Tahoe? That is one of my favorite spots of all time!

for sure. My college roomates were from North Shore. Kings Beach and Tahoe City were my old stomping grounds. I love Tahoe. I haven't done much water sports there. Mostly camping, snowboarding, skiing stuff... and a lot of debauchery.

Hahhahah, Yeah I love that place. I have rented Kayaks and Jet Skis out there and just in general love being in that water swimming around. Honestly I would love to live there to tell you the truth. I thought about moving to Reno or Sacramento to be close to it.

What I really want to do is travel and live in a different city each month. It would be amazing to live at Lake Tahoe for a month.

that's so amazing you share some awesome content always :D

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74