No Other Way

in #video7 years ago

"What have I learnt from nature? Absolutely everything... everything".
Nature is the best possible teacher. But living a sustainable lifestyle and growing your own food, isn't always easy. But the rewards make it all worth it. And Cathy can see no other way of doing things in her life. This is the only thing that really makes sense.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing just give you up vote

Great stuff - glad you enjoyed the film. New one coming every week :)

Hope you enjoyed the film. Cathy is an amazing woman - so inspiring!

Great to find you an connect. This content is right up my street, I am trying to get my home garden going all be it in pots (rented). But I am saving to buy my own land, this content will help. Great looking forward to more :)

Thanks for the thumbs up. We're releasing at least one new film a week, so keep a look out :) And good luck with your home garden!

I am ready following and like a sponge ready to absorb the goodness :)

this is the LIFE. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41