Ms. Goldfashioned waiting for Menē!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

So today Ms. Goldfashioned has another charm coming in, which she was able to purchase with her referrals! She will be adding another beauty to her already impressive Menē collection:

IMG_2195.JPG

After waiting a while, she decided to have a Menē photo shoot to pass the time:

IMG_2194.JPG

A few minutes later she sent me all the pictures, and I created a short video to document her progress! Unfortunately she had to leave for work (I told her to skip for Menē), so someone else will have to sign for her- HOPEFULLY.

All images sourced from Ms. Goldfashioned :)

Hope you enjoy and thanks for watching!

To start earning free credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds, sign up here:
https://mene.com/invite/hDJn04

Sort:  

Nice video, good resolution.

Thanks friend!

You are welcome. Which video editing software did you use?

I use Adobe Premiere for all my videos :)

Cool, it is more advanced than Wondershares Filmora.

It didn't come... Ain't that a shame.

My tears fell like rain :(

Great job @goldfashioned!!! Tell me.... how many STEEMMONSTER packs did you open while..... WAITING FOR MENE??

The video is blocked.

Thank you for this! I am working to resolve the issue as we speak. Should be up shortly :)

No problem. Look forward to seeing it.

Should be good to go, thanks again for catching that!

hey bro the rings is very beautiful

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51