Goldmoney History: Through an Advocate's Eyes

in #video6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I came across the video of when BitGold (pre-Goldmoney) became publicly traded. I am a huge supporter of Goldmoney and Menē after being introduced to it by my friend IRL, @goldmatters.

I am constantly inspired by Roy Sebag (@roysebag), Josh Crumb, @goldmatters, and the entire Goldmoney/Menē team, as they continue to revolutionize the fintech and precious metal industries (while making fashionable jewelry).

Long story short, I gathered pictures and videos from across the world wide web to produce the history of Goldmoney. Told by me, Goldfashioned (a hardcore advocate).

Hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

I remember when Peter Shiff didnt like bit gold and that was the only thing I did not understand about him. I was happy when he came on to the idea and liked him more for it!I have listend to many hours of Peter,Alaster and Turk,Very good stuff!

Can never be too careful about the risk of counter party risk.

That pretty much sums it up. It makes me so happy to see other Goldmoney and Menē advocates. We have created our own golden army!

All credit to you buddy! Let's get the army these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49