"YouTube" Bridal Transformation. It's My Comeback Makeup Job.

in #video6 years ago

Hi guys, welcome to my blog...

I guess, I've talked much about beauty as my business. For those who don't know, I do lots of beauty stuffs.

So here's my youtube video of one of my make up job, it's actually a comeback make up, yes.
It's being more than a year I did make up professionally, due to some personal and important events I needed to attend to.

Thanks to lovely friends a d social media, I got back my stand on the beauty business and I'm so grateful, it's really being encouraging.

It's being difficult using the @dtube platform to upload the video and so I decided to try using my youtube channel. I wish I could get more help on using the #dtube platform, I guess I'll just need to do more research on this.
Feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more of this.

So guys, I appreciate your time today on visiting my blog and will do more on seeing comments and upvotes.

Thanks again, until next post.
gloxypearl.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! This looks stunning! Amazing work! Keep on doing what you love because I clearly can see that you are very passionated about it!

Thanks dear @mvd, it's being a part of me. A passion turned business, I hope to do more...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloxypearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64