More Drone Content :)

in #video7 years ago

Here's an original compilation of all the drone shots captured last summer using the DJI Inspire 1 :)

enjoy in 4k.

Sort:  

Wow, excellent shots! They have an amazing quality and angle. What camera are you using?
Thanks for posting :)

🙏🙏 this it the X3 camera with the DJI Inspire 1!

How much better is the Inspire 1 vs. the Phantom 4 Pro?

Wow. That's an amazing angle!

thank you! 🙏🙏🙏

I really enjoyed :)
Almost as I was drone flying haha. Have you ever tried to make that content?
You know, without scene changing, maybe just slow motion and fast motion and some chilling music?

Thank you! We have made a few other drone compilations on our youtube page :)

Really nice shots, I wanted to get into drones myself so I bought a small selfie 720p drone, and I must say I really enjoyed flying it, except for wind, it is so light the wind always pushes it around.

thank you! yeah thats what we love about the phantom and inspire drone, they can handle some crazy wind speeds!

Congratulations @gaber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is so cool! thank you!! :)

wow great videos nice

Beautifull, I really like!

Great images - time to get my drone out of its box

yes go fly! 🚁🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75