Upgrading My Creator Setup For Reaction Videos

in #video6 years ago


I made a very important upgrade to my recording equipment. Watch the video to see what comes in that Amazon prime bag.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

how are you finding it? I was looking at buying this exact one for making reaction videos as I dont want the hassle of rigging up my dslrs. Looks a good one

@alexabsolute Camera quality came out good in my first video, but I need to use a better microphone.

Awesome, just going to order it now 😀 rode make an awesome range of mics

Posted using Partiko iOS

Logitech’s are badass! I love mine.

Congrats on your new Logitech Webcam device. I bet that device is gonna put out a huge quality. Good luck with your filming tomorrow. Can't wait to see what the upgrade looks like. lol

@k-banti congrats on passing 100 SP. Lets get you to 200 SP very fast. I spoke directly to you in my last video "day 5" on Steemhunt near the end of that video. I gave advice to you on your commenting style on Steemhunt. Check out the format on the comments I do on Steemhunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82