Why I Stole my dads car at the age of 9

in #video7 years ago (edited)

As  I listen to this story even now. I can still feel the subconscious affects and the anxiety racing through my veins from the "Trama" of being belittled for aspiring to the  reach new levels in Life. It's was like my teacher saying  "HOW DARE YOU THINK FOR YOURSELF AND TRY TO REACH YOUR FULL POTENTIAL WITHOUT MY PERMISSION"!  


 It reminds me of the way school, the govenment and society is today.


Well this my first post to Steemit and Im honored to be a part of this Creative UN-Zombied group of Freedom Fighters.


I tilt my hat to each and everyone of you, Steem on my friends....Steem on.


P.S This was with my old Camera I just got a New one: Be on the look out.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83