🎬 Steemy - EP. 20: SteemWhales - Track the Top Steemians

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 20: SteemWhales - Track the Top Steemians


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I download all your videos from youtube and watch them like twice so that i can share them with my folks and because I always learn something new. Plus I totally love the steemy character and how you make it FUN....

Thank you @flauwy

Wow, thank you so much, @tojukaka!

I am really glad you found the videos helpful.

thx-tojukaka.gif

Steemy, behave yourself!

Another outstanding information from the great @flauwy. Thanks my friend as always I'm following you. Upvote it later and resteemit now.

Wow, cool! Thank you for that.

Here, take a Tip! I really appreciate it.

U in my steemvoter now!

BOOM!!!

Thanks for the knowledge.
I wish all of you to be wise put it to use.

You are welcome. I am sure it can helpful to many people.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 26.26 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @flauwy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Great! Did you ever try to create a post using this tool? I want to know what do you write in the permalink field. I couldn't post due to error in that field.

TIA!

I didn't even know you could post from SteemWhales as well. What is the advantage of doing so?

Oh! Then forget it. Didn't you ever click the Misc drop-down on the top menu bar?

No, I never did I guess. I would probably not want to post from there. But thanks for the hint.

I just download your videos from YouTube,there're fun watching and really really helpful.

Thanks for making them.

So happy you like them! :)

Hoping to see more of it tho

Every day a new episode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83