You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Vlog 🐟🐟🐟: Work hard and keep up keeping up!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Yes, it was! You dropped another comment in one of my posts recently but it was a reply to another ones comment. That was the first time I saw you engaging. Maybe you did in my early days as well but I couldn't really tell who everyone is by then.

Since we are speaking: What are your thoughts on using Steemy or the tech I use for marketing in general and for Steemit marketing in particular? And do you know who I have to approach to offer this to the marketing team from Steemit inc?

Do you watch Kaypacha Lescher? I saw your comment on his video from about 9 days ago. I know him in person and my path is entangled with his.

P.S. The jacket effect was indeed nice but accidentally. :)

Sort:  

I think you are one of the best marketers for steem out there. If you would like to get in touch with Steemit inc., you should definitely reach out to @ned or @andrarchy who is the community liason. Perhaps @hilarski could help with pointing you in the right direction as well?

Regarding the technology you're using to animate Steemy: I think it's great but nothing compares to open source applications in my opinion. I personally dislike adobe for a few "political" reasons.

Do you watch Kaypacha Lescher?

If I do, I am aware of it b/c I don't know his YouTube or steemit handle. I saw that @vajraman997 mentioned him but the link/username ( @KaypachaLescher ) he provided took me nowhere.

Thank you @fulltimegeek! I really am humbled by your kind words!

What you say about the tech I am open for suggestions but right now this is pretty new and works really well with Character Animator. I think it will make a revolution of animated shows and live stream within the next few years.

Here is Tom Kaypacha Lescher's Youtube account. He is not on Steemit as far as I know.

Wrong account but true word. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82