โ–ถ๏ธ Flauwy's Minnow Motivation ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: About Resteem Services and SteemGigs

in #video โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: โ–ถ๏ธ Flauwy's Minnow Motivation ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: About Resteem Services and SteemGigs


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort: ย 

@carlobelgado's resteem url is http://resteem.com

His sister is Joan Altres @joanaltres

Ah right, that's her name. Thanks for the info. Here is a Tip!

very informative post... upvoted!!

Thx, every vote counts! :)

Very interesting and a cool idea. Thanks for sharing!

I do my best to share ideas with the world. Sometimes it is up to others to make them happen. ;-)

Helping ourself and helping others at the same time..thanks for sharing

That's the Steemit motto!

Thanks man

I'll try to work on building a following for now without having to resort to paying for any services. But I will revisit this, if I am not growing as fast as I can. Its not that I dont want the extra income or anything (because I do want the money), its just I want to see if I have the internet social skills to attract a cult following on my own.

With the resteem service, it looks like that if you pay for the premium service, you get 85 upvotes from bots. Is that even allowed? I thought users can only have one username.

Those upvotes are not worth anything. And yes it is allowed and on Steemit are users who have over 10,000 bots in their armies. Sounds problemativ but they don't have any Steem Power and are merely an annoyance. Don't pay too much attention to them. The only useful upvote bots are the once specialized on that with original or leased Steem power, like @randowhale, @minnowbooster, @booster, @bellyrub and @discrdia. If you know any others please let me know.

That's not what you get with the @carlobelgado service he is talking about. You must be looking at a different service. I think @flauwy put up the wrong link. The link to @carlobelgado's service is http://resteem.com, not the link he currently has under the video.

In this case, where we put our link in the carlobegado's transfer?

Btw, hi @flauwy, I'm also your youtube's folower and try to be a memory athlete

This post has received a 16.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57