Dry Skin Brushing Loose Skin and Meeting Men fitinfun Famous on You Tube

in #video7 years ago

Loose Skin and Dry Skin Brushing by fitinfun is my 3rd most popular video on You Tube. It’s partially because of loose skin and partially because of Dry Skin Brushing.

How do you take care of your health? I do Dry Skin Brushing and people are interested. It is detoxifying, calming and gives soft skin. It gets rid of bumps and lumps and makes you feel better.

Fitinfun loose skin information

What do you think of when you think of someone who lost half their size? Most people think of loose skin and how much they might be potentially grossed out about it. I have experience in this topic.

Another popular fitinfun video is also about loose skin and an actual man I met in person. I was pretty frustrated that day. But don’t I have a fabulous place to walk?

This breakfast guy though. I thought I would have a nice meal and not sit alone. Ergh….

Shelltown San Diego

Shelltown San Diego was a pleasant place to spend a year. It’s a beautiful part of town even though it is poor and many people are scared to go there.

It turns out to be very safe since only the people that live there enter. No one drives through so the roads are very quiet. Once the gang leaders check you out and know you are ok, and the neighbors see you a few times – you are safe as can be.

Notice what a great place to eat we see on this map!

steemit shelltown map.PNG

Yes, it is California Taco Shop I already wrote about. There are lots of delicious and inexpensive places to eat in and around Shelltown, but only one makes the map because they do their marketing!

California Taco Shop is a famous place. I will show inside and the food sometime maybe but this will give you an idea. It's a license plate embedded in a table, but you can buy your own if you love the food.

California taco shop license plate fitinfun steemit.JPG

Fitinfun meeting men and giving advice

I have a lot of writing and other work about about loose skin and dry skin brushing and meeting men. I’m successful in some of it. I'm very unsuccessful in other parts of it.

This video is me telling men to be brave. Most of my interaction with men has been in a work related setting. I had no idea so many men were afraid to meet women! Come on guys!

fitinfun - the state of men

You now have a summary of why I am single today. If you would like to fight for me to be your woman, read all these 20 posts about meeting men and how bad I am at it. If you get through that, then let’s give it a shot. The post about the guy who hit me with his car is a good indication of how bad I fail, but I am still willing to try again.

One guy already told me that boobs work on Steemit like all other social media. So here you go.

fitinfun Sharon make up cleavage.PNG

OK - not really boobs, but cleavage. My hairdresser had enough trouble even to get me to pose like this. I only look this good if I have a pool so I hope you have one. I’m a bit picky that any pool is deep enough for me to swim underwater and I prefer salt water or natural – not chemicals.

And here is all kinds of Dry Skin Brushing information if you would like to try. These Dry Skin Brushing Tutorials and Information videos help you get started as those initial weeks and months take some effort. I do this inexpensive, daily, DIY detox for soft skin and better health. It works and I published Amazon eBooks on it since I like it so much.

I’m not really famous on You Tube but I’m trying so please sub me and let's connect.

Nothing on fitinfun would be possible if I still weighed 275 pounds. Anyone can do it if I did.

Click fitinfun tag more.png

Read more fitinfun on steemit by clicking the fitinfun tag below. All my secrets are there.

Sort:  

Randowhale on the way! Congrats

Thank you - I really appreciate feeling like a winner today! This is a great boost to me :)

I didn't get rid of my lose skin after I lost weight; I figured it would come in handy if I ever regained the weight. And, sure enough, it DID! Gotta get it down again one day. Nice post. Will have to look at the videos. Can't do the boob-thing to meet guys; even with the extra weight, there's not much to see. Oh well... .

Yeah the boob thing. Mine actually stayed with me which was a nice surprise :)

I'm sorry about the weight gain. I only lost weight once after 50 years of obesity and I promised myself never to gain it back. I was pretty much near death when I finally turned it around so I don't want to repeat that. It's not always easy, but it is worth it to me.

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. I really appreciate it!

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@fitinfun
Great effort put up here!
Keep sharing.

What part of my effort did you like so I can keep doing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65