New Video Coming Out Next Weekend

in #video6 years ago

Minnesota Liberals.png

Recently, I had the chance to have some real, honest conversations with several liberal-minded individuals about the topic of race and racism in the U.S.

Discussion of this topic offered a window into how such folks see this issue--as well as their whole world. So though the topic is political, this video will not make a political statement. It simply helps us understand where this politically like-minded group comes from.

Fascinating stuff (and yeah, a bit controversial and provocative at times). I'm sure you'll love this new video premiering on my YouTube channel Sunday, Feb. 10, at 7pm Central Time. I WILL ALSO BE UPLOADING TO DTUBE, BUT FOR THE LIVE CHAT FEATURE, I AM PREMIERING IT ON YOUTUBE. I HOPE YOU CAN JOIN IN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81