[Video & Gallery Photo] - Seeing the Uniqueness of the Type of Insect From Close/ Melihat Keunikan Jenis Serangga Dari Dekat (Bilingual)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend. How are you tonight? Hopefully in a healthy state. Regards from me @fahmi.moul88. Tonight, I will share the Video & Photo gallery of the green grasshopper I taken using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Semoga dalam keadaan sehat. Salam dari saya @fahmi.moul88. Malam ini, saya akan berbagi Video & galeri photo dari jenis serangga yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan ponsel kamera Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Video:


video I



video II



video III


Follow me @fahmi.moul88


This insect I found in my family's garden area. The size of this animal is very small. This insect looks benign so as to facilitate me in taking video and some photos of this animal.

Serangga ini saya temukan di area kebun milik keluarga saya. Ukuran dari binatang ini sangat kecil. Serangga ini terlihat jinak sehingga memudahkan saya dalam mengambil video dab beberapa photo dari binatang ini.

Gallery Photo :

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


Such are the videos and some photos of the type of insects that I have documented. I myself am one of the fans of this type of animal that has unique shapes and colors. Hopefully in the future I can produce documentation from other types of animals that are more interesting. May be useful.

Demikianlah video dan beberapa foto dari jenis serangga yang saya dokumentasikan. Saya sendiri salah satu penggemar dari jenis binatang yang mempunyai bentuk dan warna yang unik. Semoga kedepannya saya bisa menghasilkan dokumentasi dari jenis binatang lainnya yang lebih menarik. Semoga bermanfaat.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21