[Video & Gallery Photo] - Seeing An Insect From Close/ Melihat Seekor Serangga Dari Dekat (Bilingual)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend wherever you are. How are you tonday? Hopefully in a healthy state. Regards from me @fahmi.moul88. Tonight, I will share the Video & gallery photo of a insect, this documentation I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro camera phone.

Hai sahabat steemit di manapun kalian berada. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Semoga semua dalam keadaan sehat. Salam dari saya @fahmi.moul88. Hari ini, saya akan berbagi Video & galeri photo dari seekor serangga, dokumentasi ini saya ambil menggunakan ponsel kamera Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Video:



These insects I found around my house. This insect has a shape that is almost similar to a mosquito. As we know, insects have many types and colors. Here I will share some photos of the animal.

Serangga ini saya temukan di sekitar rumah saya. Serangga ini mempunyai bentuk yang hampir mirip dengan seekor nyamuk. Seperti kita ketahui, serangga mempunyai banyak jenis dan warnanya. Berikut ini saya akan bagikan beberapa photo dari binatang tersebut.

Gallery Photo :

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


image

photo IX


image

photo X


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


Such are the videos and some photos of the type of insect that I have documented. I myself am one of the fans of this type of animal that has unique shapes and colors. Hopefully in the future I can produce documentation from other types of animals that are more interesting. May be useful.

Demikianlah video dan beberapa foto dari jenis serangga yang saya dokumentasikan. Saya sendiri salah satu penggemar dari jenis binatang yang mempunyai bentuk dan warna yang unik. Semoga kedepannya saya bisa menghasilkan dokumentasi dari jenis binatang lainnya yang lebih menarik. Semoga bermanfaat.

Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.
Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25