You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Out A $10 Microphone // Improve Your Videos on the Cheap

in #video6 years ago

It is true that a good microphone means good audio in the video, but sometimes the microfilm companies inflate their prices to sell something for $ 600 that offers the same quality of one of $ 150.
But I liked the way you test the quality of the microphones, now I have other ways to test a microphone before buying it :D

Sort:  

I'm so glad you found this video helpful @fabian98! Yeah i'm sure there is probably a big markup on some of those expensive mics! I do think getting a quality mic can be a great investment - but I just wanted to show in this video that you can make it by with something cheap. :)

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46