Steemit Meet Up In Enugu Nigeria

in #video7 years ago


If there is something the steemit has done to a lot of people. It sis the fact that it has allowed us to be able to leave our various houses and go far away to meet people who we have not met before all in the name of a social network. And then introducing steemit to those who are not already on the platform. That is like one of the most amazing things in the world.

Here is a video from the meet-up.

I am a steeemit evangelist and i am taking the news all around.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i agree on it, yes steemit gave us more challenges in life that we never expected that somehow we made it with a full effort.

cool. Nice talk. Thanks for stopping bye

thanks buddy for honoring us with your presence. Hope you had a nice trip back home?

i will do that over again

Thanks for coming! Its was nice having you around yesterday. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Do have a safe trip back home

thank u for showing me around ur sch

Thanks @ewuoso for honoring this invitation and your support too.

thank yhu too sir

Thanks @ewuoso for honoring our invitation..it was nice having you around.

Thanks for having us

Wow wat motivation am glad to have met u pls follow back.

You got it right with the description. watching the video now.

Yes, it is very nice the initiatives that Mr @ewuoso has taken, he truly is for the good of the people and an inspiration for many of us to follow, I am very happy for his support and to be meeting him through his writings and videos.

ThankYou.jpg

Thanks dear

Dear Mr @ewuoso the steem that you delegated to me to write poetry, it dissapeared.

And I really need it, because I am starting to learn how to write code for a steemit interface to post articles such as ( learning how to code a personalized blog and connect it to the steemit blockchain in html, java and css language ),

and in the future I will be able to help you Mr @ewuoso ( at no charge ) with any ideas and or coding projects that you might have.

@emmajoy

No shii. I will just have to delegate another to yhu

Thank you so much, Dear Mr. @ewuoso. I will report to you my progress.

Sent 20 sp. Are u nigerian?

Thank you very much Mr. @ewuoso, My father is American and my mother is Nigerian, it is very nice to meet you.

Its cool. Where are you now.

Are yhu on any chat

Great work man, Steemit goes All Country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55