LIP SYNC BATTLE < My Entry>

in #video6 years ago


Hello guys @ewuoso here. I decided to enter a contest by @prechi. Read more HERE.

Hope yhu like it

Thank Yhu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are at it again bro..... Your lip sync with the song well...... I love that your shaku-shaku dance....... Stay Cool bro

Thanks bro. I miss yhu ooo

Hahahahaha👏👏😂😂
Ewuoso abeg go enter studio joor

hahahahaha

@ewuosu the Kingbee boss!

I greet you in the spirit of the moment.

#FeelTheLoveAndShareTheLove

wow .., this is a video that is interesting brother, you are very cool in this video. I think I have to learn a lot from you to make a good video to enjoy.

Hehe! My guy, enter studio, you go blow...

Nice one man.

thanks boss

Chai....
So you entered the same contest that I did...
You no want make I win abi?😭

Lol....I love that your dance sha...
Nice one, that's one of my best 'nonsense' songs though....

sorry dear.

Lol...
It's cool.
If you win, I win and if I win, you win too...

We're cool😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71