Sort:  

He was developing some new game I heard 1 month ago but still Ultima was still the top game I have ever played I guess I played like 8 years :D Mondain Legacy and some sphere servers. However I never noticed there was something like that in the system probably in osi servers :D in my server it was even impossible to find sheeps to make bandage lel players players everywhere. well I went a little off topic Design!= User behavior

Lol, I guess that's what we do in real life too, consume every resources we can lay our hands on as soon as they spawn. I think new products these days don't face these type of problems though, user behavior doesn't pose a problem to in-game ecology anymore, rather gamification is used to take advantage of human nature and modify user behavior. The last multi-player game I tried was mobile (Last day on earth) and I doubt they had this type of problem but then that's because lately devs have learnt that UI must adapt to UX and design must always take user behavior into consideration to be successful.

At that time I didn't even knew the internet existed :)
It's a chilling reminder that most projects in the crypto world will fail in part or entirely. I hope steem will adapt though.

I think the sentence applies here: "The idea is great, but it's the execution that matters".

9 out of 10 start ups fails every year.

Wonderful video to watch and learn from it entrepreneurship is a way of living life and tacking all the odds away from the path

Ideas are easy Implementation is hard that's why most of them fail

startups require more skills than normal jobs not easy but when someone do it consistently he grows big

We exploit continents, because we can? We kill other people, because we can? We have swords and weapons and then we have to use them? Why do we ask the question of "what is necessary" far too seldom?

interesting video to look into thanks a lot buddy for sharing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77