Unhealthy or Honesty?

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Feeling a bit sad after watching this! Personally, I don't think there's anything wrong with them like how they're talking about themselves..

Video by 99media

Sort:  

I never want to live like that ..i always surrounded with lot of people my friend my family and others..its scary for me and i really feel bad for these people.

I see. I'm the kind that prefers spending a lot of time in private, but I don't see why they'd have to stay in such a place.

I remember watching this on Reddit some time ago, tbh its not all that unusual for people that spend most of their waking hour on the PC. Reminds me of my life when I was studying IT but had an apartment, I would've probably not needed as much space as I had.

I remember staying in a small computer lab for 2 or 3 months back in uni, rarely go out at all coz was rushing for thesis. It can be a lifestyle..

It's a choice they made due to the environment and society, there's nothing wrong or right about it.
Can really feel the stress they are going through, sad...

Why did you put me on this feels-train, @kevinwong? I just wanna tell that girl everything's gonna be alright

That's very sweet of you :)

spending whole time there i can't even imagine this well if they are ok with that its their choice in the end

So we shouldn't say dishonesty is bad and honesty is the best policy, we should actually say that dishonesty is wrong but can be good and honesty is right but not always correct.

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing this video.

didn't even imagined such thing happens this is not good for long term health for sure but its all upto them

Great video sir..thanks for sharing sir @etherpunk Always love and respect

What a video sir..Great video sir ..thanks for sharing sir @etherpunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95