Becoming a Youtube Refugee!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Friends, Frogs, and Crab People!

I'm now shifting my videos from youtube to Bitchut, and I plan to make it my main video platform.

Now, I was about to make a new YouTube channel and uploading videos from my travels as well as the aerospace animations and my public speaking!
However, the recent changes to youtube have made me decide to move away from the platform. Changes such as shafting animators, demonetization of smaller channels and now the thing with Alex Jones.

Now, I am not a fan of Alex Jones, I think that they main digital outlets handled him was appalling. We need a competitor to Youtube, something akin to what it was like back in 2014, instead of the platform we have now.

If you wish to sign up to Bitchute then click on my referral link here : https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/epic-dave/

And check out my channel here
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/x3wRNyz7rrt7/

Hope to see you all on @bitchute and Dtube

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81