Cleaning up & Getting Organised | VLOG!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

 Hey lovelies, Here’s a vlog from the past two weekends! I hope you guys enjoy it, I know it’s super choppy, but I hope you like getting to see a bit more into my life. Let me know in the comments if you liked it! It’s my first proper attempt at a vlog so I’m sure I’ll get better at it over time. Thanks for watching 😊 Remember to give it a thumbs up and subscribe for more!  

Emma x  

Camera: Canon EOS M10  

💕 Follow my socials for more 💕  
✦ Instagram: @emmamarieyt  
✦ Twitter: @emmamarieyt
✦ Steemit: @emmamarie 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmamarie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emmamarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51