Vlog #2: At the Hub today Sept 7th 2017

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and wecome to my page. We are live from @stach the Steem Accelerator Hub in Nigeria and I just wanted to share this moment with you.

I am excited!



I am here with 4 steemians, 2 are newbies writing their introduction post while the others and myself are just here helping out and Steeming! @samiwhyte @wyxlight @winarobert and @ododah are the guys in the video.
IMG_20170907_150740.jpg
Please check @ododah and @winarobert's Introduction post and welcome to Steemit.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Good job guys. It is a pleasure that you are developing Steemit. The more people we attract the stronger community we will have :)

Thank you for your support.

Well done bro..... Keep the fliers up

Hi Ejemai...nice that you are extending our steemit community...even i am a new steematian...so m happy to see that...

Thank you and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome...have a nice day...

I am in Nigeria and I wish to know more about steemit keep on do the good work

Thank you for your support. Steemit is exciting as it is rewarding. Start from the FAQs. Read articles and ask questions.

you are welcome

You guys are an inspiration. Keep on pushing !!!

Thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50