That one time I made an animated short

in #video7 years ago

This City's Got Talent

While in college I got to do a lot of fun things and met so many interesting people! I'm not gonna go into detail about all of my college experiences, but I would like to share this gem. It was my senior thesis project and it was a great lesson in how ideas are brought into reality. I had tons of help from some stellar people(you can see their names at the end)! I was lead on the project, as well as creative director, audio guy, and a bunch of other hats. Feel free to give me feedback. I'd love to hear what you think of it! Hopefully soon I can find all the material to do a behind the scenes and really show you the inner workings step-by-step.

Would you be interested in that? Follow and Comment below!
And thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this. I love seeing unseen work. funny , decent animation

Thanks @oblsk! It was a blast to make! I can't wait to post all the hard work that went into making it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90