Deranged Communist #SJW Speech On Getting Cops Outta #Madison Public Schools

in #video6 years ago

What should be done about the brawls etc. that happen at black schools on the reg? I asked this question on this speaker's facebook thread and was told by zir friends to set myself on fire and kill myself. Zie eventually blocked after calling names, of course. Leads me to question why zie came over to specifically sit by me and be friendly after all that. Hmmm... Could it be that feminism is a mental disorder?

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65