An Honest Conversation With A Drag Queen @ Drag Queen Story Hour

in #video5 years ago

Some old Lost Duerst Tapes from The Duerst Archives. I got into it with a literal drag queen about Drag Queen Story Hour, Feminism, muh Toxic Masculinity, and baby whang slicing (I know I talk about that too much, and that it's cringe, lol). Please also excuse the fact that some of the vidya is outta sync. The sun cooked the video, or something, but my friend helped me salvage it. So now you're watching it. Go you!

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45