Tom Petty - I Won't Back Down (cover) by Wilson Harwood

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Here is the weekly Wednesday video..okay yes it is Thursday, but we can pretend. This is a video I created to honor the late great Tom Petty. I tried my best to put my own spin on it. I really like the slow and emotional side of this song, since the lyrics are really simple, but powerful. I hope you enjoy the tune and feel free to subscribe on youtube or follow here on Steemit!


I just launched my Patreon page. This is a membership site that will take you behind the scenes to see how I write, record, and mix both my music and videos. https://www.patreon.com/wilsonharwood

Thank you so much for watching and commenting. It really means so much to me. It is the fuel us creatives need when we pour our heart and soul into our work! You are the fuel:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @dubson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87