A DJI Spark Music Video - Up North (@Drewsmusic)

in #video7 years ago (edited)



"Up North" Is a term I grew up with.

It's definitely something a Michigander hears on a regular basis, but it was strange for me to learn that it's actually not that common of a phrase!  Weird eh?

This year on my family's annual "Up North" trip I decided to bring along my new toys (Onewheels, Drones, Slackline) and we had an absolute blast :D  Beers were had, fires made, s'mores eaten and all in the name of good fun with the people who mean the most.  This one's for my family and friends who make my life so sweet.


If you feel like it, download the song here:http://a.co/13SGbDH


Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

Sort:  

Great video @drewsmusic I created a new cali style video with my drone as well and it is also trending! Congrats on your success!

If you would like to see it follow me here @joeparys :)

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

I cannot play vid but listened song

that's so weird :/ sorry about that

Digging the drone usage. Thanks for sharing @Drewsmusic! Upvoted and Followed.

Really nice song, chill and i can see myself playing it near campfire. Great video btw!

Hey thanks so much! Gotta keep grinding :D

@instrumentals that fit your style!

Let's do it! Send me something to write/song on and I can record it at home ;D

I would love to hear your talent on one of my @instrumentals and the song posted here for the steem community to hear! That would be a dope collaboration, good job on the music video as well. Keep up the great music and you will be highly successful here on steemit, I'm looking forward to hearing some more music from you. What type of @instrumentals are you looking for? Let me know so I can work on something for you. I also see you have a guitar in your profile picture, maybe if you play me a melody and send me the wav file, I can create off of that and send it to you to see if you like it. That way, we could collaborate on something mutual

great music video :) feels like home!

awww thanks! I'm glad it feels like home!

This was so refreshing . did you shoot this as well , the clarity and the picturisatisation is rerrific.

Thanks! Yep I filmed everything with a DJI Spark and a basic canon rebel. Nothing crazy ;D

You are sooo talented!! I'm a new fan! Thanks 🙏🏼 for sharing your stuff! I even subscribed to your YouTube. When you become famous and do shows in LA remember that I don't want to miss it!!

You are so sweet :D Thank You! Oh I'll definitely get out to LA in the near future! Love the West Coast.

Excellent. Need more of this.

I'll get on it!

Excellent video

Gracias :D I'm tryin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51