Tiny House Build - Helping A Friend Start!

in #video7 years ago

Let's be real, don't we all want a tiny house? :P 

I know I do.  That's why I was so excited to help my friend who actually bought a tiny house trailer!  It's definitely going to be a long process, but I'm really looking forward to helping as much as I can.  


It's hard to find time in life if you're most people.  Most of us, are most people. And it's okay to not have much time for things outside of your career and family - when you do find time for helping other peoples' dreams move forward though, it's AMAZING.  I'm trying to do more of that with this project :D

Also! Expect Alexander to be a part of this community soon! He is absolutely needed here - An astrologer who truly understands what is going on in the universe. You will LOVE him!

Thanks for all the love my fellow Steemians!

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

Sort:  

Good work

Thanks yo! :D

The answer to your first question is a resounding yes!

Good luck it'll be cool to watch the progress 👍🏾

Congratulations @drewsmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Let's be real, don't we all want a tiny house? :P

YES, I definitely want one!
You might come over and build me one at the beach :-)))

Tiny Beach House. Best idea ever.

yes - it would be a dream to have a tiny house!

Absolutely I do! Since I don't have the time at the moment to build one, I did the next best thing... I bought a trailer! Two actually :), I also got them on really nice trailer park (haha there's a phrase you don't hear every day) right by a beach /lake in northern Germany.

It's a big thing here to go "camping" on the weekends, I don't think anyone there actually lives there full time, although you theoretically could.

That's my plan too! haha it takes so much time to build a whole tiny house

ohh yeah I can imagine, as much as I'd LOVE one a trailer was just way easier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32