How To Improve Your Videos - First Ever @DNews Interview by @valorforfreedom [DTube Exclusive]

in #video6 years ago (edited)


This is my first @dtube interview on how to improve your videos by witness and fellow dtuber @valorforfreedom.

The more I go through it, the more I realize I'm forgetting so many people! Like my Croatian brotha from another motha - @edwinbeutti

I give a shoutout to all my homies in the first part of this video so please check out their pages:
@d00k13 - @onelovedtube - @alphasteem - @reseller - @neo - @wyndnow - @adventrousoul - @toddsmith1979 - @cordeta - @jist - @gisi - @humanearl - @gabbyg86 - @dtubedaily - @sergiomendes - @slayerkm - @tim.clarke - and others mentioned in the video were @art.visuals - @spenceryan - @paolajane - @kevinli - and I'm sure I missed many more! Like @bobaphet and others who've been amazing so far! I really cherish all your friendship :) you guys are all super awesome! Keep it up!

Enjoy the interview and let me know what you think :)

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I´ve heard about interview yesterday, I will most defintely watch it the moment I get my free time :)

oh man! I forgot to give you a shoutout - let me edit the blog

Thanks for the shout out @dnews. You are a well of knowledge my friend. Dtube Daily full of masters, seriously.

Definitely :) because of that logo I might just give you a shoutout every single video! hahaha

Thanks again my brotha :)

I commented on Phil's post how surreal it was seeing you two on screen. That was good mate I picked up a lot about lighting especially, what you recommended makes a lot of sense. It amazes me how things evolve so rapidly on here and the interview is a perfect example of that. Awesome stuff and thanks for the shout out , you are too kind Sir.

I'm glad it helped bro :) you know me, I'm just a PM away :) if you need anything - always there for you. Gotta run out for a bit

Thanks Man

You love me, mate. Thanks for all the Dlove lately

Go away stalker

.

.
..

:D

no come back!!! <3

Hey @dnews, thanks for the shoutout! I must confess this is the first time I heard Phils voice...haha, but good interview y'all covered some good topics and hopefully we'll all be able to up our game like art visuals and Spencer soon!

haha...I just never got around to it, but your doing good things for sure.

Thanks for the shout out buddy, and looking forward to trying to catch up next month. It's not like I'm on the opposite side of the planet or anything :)

Easily best video on DTube!

Huge shout out to the whole community!
You guys sure had your laughs.

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDtube

Do you know who owns the @neo account. I sent 79 steem to the account by mistake and trying to contact them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34