New @Dnews + @DLife Logo! The Importance of Your Steemit & DTube Logo - Thank you @gabbyg86

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! You might have noticed my last few snaps/thumbnails that I'm reppin' a new logo! I am super excited for my new logos created by @gabbyg86 aka Oz. I show them off a little bit in this video and talk about the importance of logos. I think it gives a more professional feel. I have a real desire to do this professionally and the logo definitely helps. After a chat I had with @kevinli I decided to ask around and there was Oz willing to help. Super grateful for this and I couldn't be happier! What skill and artistry! What do you guys think? Please let me know :)

phototutorialsbanner.jpg

dnews.jpg

Oz is a brilliant designer, he's an awesome family man too with his own channel about fitness and personal development. Make sure you give him a follow :) you won't regret it. And if you need logos done, he is amaaaaazing! Check him out :)

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

dnewsbanner.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so welcome! I am so very humbled by the mother of all shout outs. I'm not worthy...I"M NOT WORTHY! Thanks again. Like I said I'm so happy to help out my Dtube Daily Family!!!!!!

You deserved that shoutout !! Lol

The same way you deserve those abs.

The new logos look really cool. Good work @gabbyg86!

Thanks Matt :) yeah he did an amazing job!

Thanks brother!

Brilliant. @gabbyg86 is the man!!!

Thanks soo much Brother!

Indeed logos are important.nice video and nice sunglasses 😉

Thank you my friend 🙏 prescription!

"he's also got a six pack" hahaha. The logo will be good for you moving forward. But it's time to let go of the glasses and cherish this steem universe with those green majestic puppy-dog eyes.

I’ll take one suggestion one at a time! ☝️:D

I know your smooth face is going to be watching his smooth abs from now on. Aren’t ya?

already on it

Nice logos bro...and so your shirt, too, but what happened to your eyes? Why are you wearing those sunglasses?

Prescription pastor! :) thank you!! Should I show my eyes instead?

ahaha not only he's a great graphic designer, he also got a sixpack :) best description

Hahaha yeah :)

flag this comment he is a scammer... dont give your password to his site........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48