You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ▶️ Minnow Motivation🐟🐟🐟: How to Survive your First Month on Steemit without giving up

in #video7 years ago

Thank you, this is a great video. I love the view of the coffee plants!

I am brand new here, literally haven't made a post yet, so all of your information and words of encouragement were exactly what I needed to hear. I appreciate the time you've taken to shepherd the newbies along into the flock.

Djen

Sort:  

Here is a little Tip! for your start here.

Thank you, this is such a gracious thing to do for people starting out. I really appreciate it. :-)

Use it wisely, young Steemian!

Hey @djen, welcome to Steemit! Awesome that you found your way to my post. It is not easy to get people to read your stuff here. You must put an effort into it for every single reader and follower until things start to roll by itself.

You are a saint! I learned so much from your video. And, I really appreciate your following up. It can be lonely out here, and it's so much fun to have a reply to click and read. :-D

I am learning both from your video and your actions. I can see how this could be a welcoming place if people follow your example.

It is not just me doing this. There are many great Steemians out there producing useful content. It is just that Steemit distribution of posts is rubbish for now. But since there are so many other benefits we kind of have to push through the difficult first weeks.

Take a Tip! for your ride. :)

I just followed you, @djen. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48