Kitten vs Graboid - Cat fights sci-fi space alien caterpillar [2 minute video short]

in #video7 years ago

Footage of a kitten playing with a crazy looking caterpillar, mashed up with Tremors I & II footage... because why not...

I grabbed a few shots of my friend's kitten playing with this caterpillar in Pai, Northern Thailand. For whatever reason it made me think of Tremors, the first two installations of which I have always loved*. Long story short, I cut this quick edit in tribute. Hope you're at least mildly amused.

*the rest of them, not so much

Sort:  

A Great post @dispatches. I like it very much.

Thank you :) Have you seen the Tremors movies?

Yes I have

There is a species of cat smaller than the average housecat. It is native to Africa and it is the Black-footed cat (Felis nigripes). Its top weight is 5.5 pounds.

That was so silly, but wonderful. Made me laugh. Thanks.

That was so silly, but wonderful. Made me laugh. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44