Enjoy a Holiday in The Extreme Rides

in #video8 years ago

Today I am free to work and I was enjoying a day off to play or take a walk to the rides dufan, maybe here I can let go of tired and bored of the job I've experienced. this time i will share about my holidays with my buddies.

Initially I was afraid to climb the extreme rides but I had to try to share my experience in the community post steemit, I have a good friend to test my heart but fortunately I have a good heart so I'm not afraid of extreme rides ..

Already nearly 3 jama I am here and I enjoyed it really loose all my load after amuse myself, I live by a simple family has two sisters and I were the only backbone for my family and therefore I must be a strong woman. ,

The following snippet of my holiday trip today:

I am very happy to be here and I can share the experience myself of whatever I do in every moment.

Turns steemit community here is also good and smart in all ways or ideas impressive.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to the next post.

See you later..

#steemit #video #holiday

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52