Making a DIY Coffee Table

in #video6 years ago

In this video I'm making a simple coffee table from regular construction lumber. It should be easy to follow, but please let me know if you have any questions.

Video

Sort:  

nice table, cool vid. i made this out of old wood. and pallets:) had a glass plate on top till my 3 year old son made the table to a trampoline:)image1.JPGimage2.JPG

Another well presented informative video. I see you get help in the workshop too. My sons can't stay away, hopefully they will still be like that when they are teenagers. Thanks

Thanks for watching :)

I will be for sure "trying" to make this. Maybe this weekend.

Cool. Just do it :)

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dieterschneider.

This is beautiful, @dieterschneider! Great job!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43