Fun With Google Assistant

in #video6 years ago

A few weeks ago, after getting a nice payout, I decided to splurge a bit. After all, if I never put my cryptomoney to use, it feels kinda fictional. So I converted it into Amazon money and ordered TP-Link's Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Light Switch. I chose it because I've got some TP-Link products, and because it doesn't need a hub.

It arrived today. It took some tinkering, first with the hardware and then with services and apps, but I now have voice control of the light in my room! So I made a video, as one does.


Yeah, I need a new webcam. That'll probably be what I get the next time I decide to vent some Steem.

Sort:  

Hahahaha this made my day.

hahah that is awesome. instead of webcam how about voice control "upvote TP" :D

By the way, i mentioned you in my Appreciation post :) Plz check

@didic I upvote this post. and i want support for my last post :https://steemit.com/tr/@burabay/ways-of-getting-rid-of-depression

Haha this is so much fun!!!;) Lol, love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16