You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ▶️ Minnow Motivation🐟🐟🐟: How to Survive your First Month on Steemit without giving up

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I am minnow who joined in August. This video is really helpful. I am still confused with resteem service. It seems really risky bet to send 2 sbd to make ROI of 2 sbd if the content is not very good or get lucky by getting noticed.

Also, though I did not use whaleshares/beyondbit tokens, as far as know they works though the process is little bit complex. One has to buy BTS, send it to openledger, buy Whaleshares, then enter to an website.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I don't think I ever said you will return your money when you use resteeming services. Quite the contrary. You are guaranteed to loose the money. However, you will get some readers. But if you are brand new you probably have no clue how to attract readers in the first place. So I don't think anyone should use resteeming just like that. Only if you have a really good post and it probbaly already got some good upvotes, then it is a good idea to resteem. Sorry if I didn't make that clear enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53