You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Castle Ruin Metzingen - 4K Relax Aerial Video of Lost Place -- MUST SEE !!!

in #video6 years ago

Hi sniffbiff,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Sort:  

That is awesome! I am very glad that you like my stuff, because I already thought that maybe my videos or photos are not so popular any more... But I have a lot of fun to do the shooting and post production anyway and it is a great reason to go outside for trips, so I will continue for sure :-)
Thanks you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66