You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] My Favourite Joe Rogan Podcast Episodes

in #video6 years ago

Hii, long time no see :) I've been away for a little while but I'm back.

I haven't seen Joe Rogan! But I'll check him out. Where do you recommend that I watch/listen to his podcasts?

I sleep 9 hours a day :O If I get any less sleep, my brain gets on strike the rest of the day and makes me sleepy no matter what I do. The least I need to be barely functional is 6 hours. How long do you normally sleep? My parents sleep like 6 and my brother like 7.

Sort:  

Great to see you back Sharon! I just watch on YouTube usually, I like the visual along with audio .

Oh ideally I'd have about 8-9, but probably only manage an average of 6ish :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76