You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's When Crypto Goes Bullish - Bittrex Listings, Tether Ethereum, Regulatory Moves - Ep 146

in #video6 years ago

Interesting article! I've followed and up-voted your post i look forward to your future content!

For info and technical and fundamental analysis of Crypto's, an insight into how the whales manipulate the market and how to get involved in an exciting 12 month millionaire challenge we've recently started, check out @cryptobroye :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I can't take all the credit though as it was just a video I shared from the Coin Mastery YouTube channel.
Your blog looks interesting and as of yet still undervalued. I have followed it with my main account and will keep an eye on your content and up-vote. Keep up the good work.

Thanks very much, I'm very new here I really wish i had found Steemit earlier. Ive had so much to say/write and I still do have so much to share that can hopefully help so many people, its just getting the following necessary to reach the people!

I'll do what i can to help you reach more people.

Thank you very much! Any help getting my info out there is greatly appreciated :)

I'll do what I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86