You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Jerry Banfield Show - Future Shows

in #video4 years ago

Hello dear @jerrybanfield

I congratulate you for this series of shows that you are developing, transmitting your valuable knowledge to the participants. I imagine that most of them are more interested in the topic of "making money".

In my life career, I have managed to value human relationships. Learning to achieve the necessary level of engagement is not an easy task, although for some this occurs naturally.

Maybe you could broach this topic in one of your next shows.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Yes on the new live shows we are getting into many more topics as seen in my newest post and on https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29