1st Steemit Video - A slow motion taste of a typical Danish summer day with my new iPhone.

in #video7 years ago


I made this slow motion video minutes ago on my new iPhone SE. This is also the first video I post on Steemit. This is what the start of August looks in Copenhagen at the minute and this isn't really an uncommon sight unfortunately.

Hope the weather is more favorable where you are. Steem on!

  • 15 min later update: it is sunny now...typical.

The music on the background is by Emancipator, the song is called Old Devil from their second album called "safe in the steep cliffs". I really like their music.

If you like the song it, please support the artist:
http://emancipatormusic.com/
iTunes Album: LINK
Bandcamp: LINK


Hope you like the post and please let me know what you think about the video. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my content, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

reSteemed

Thank you! That's very kind of you! :)

Nice! See, I told you and @meanmommy33 that weather there suck :p
Keep it up, mate!

It does for the most part but it wasn't like we weren't aware. Plus it beats freezing in winter and boiling in summer.

Yeah, I know. I'm just messing with you :)
And indeed I'm boiling here... T'was 30 degrees Celsius at 3AM last night... Wanted to write a post, but couldn't concentrate for shit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74