Altoids Tin EDC Survival Kit

in #video7 years ago

The infamous Altoids tin survival kit that is so popular on YouTube.
It would be better than nothing if you found yourself in a bad situation, but just barely.
This is more of a critical thinking exercise for building kits in my opinion.

Again this is one of my oldest videos, originally published Dec 22, 2014
Thanks for watching, please upvote and resteem is you deem it worthy.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting. I agree that it is better than nothing and really happy you are telling people to think bigger. Good to have other preppers on here.

wow that is really great work keep posting stuff like that :)
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

These are great to carry with you st all times and in the car, work desk, wherever! Always a fave! Upvoted!

Great idea thanks for sharing 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49