Driving a Vehicle Video | Mentoring someone

in #video6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I just want to share this video to you. It is all about me mentoring my co - teacher driving a car. Actually, it was his first time to drive the car and the car was a bit old and has been here in the school for how many years yet still functional. Watch this short video.


This video was uploaded on my youtube account

He was very happy that he can actually drive a car, at first he was too afraid but I said to him that you will never learn until you tried.

For those who are willing to learn driving just remember this "Constant practice can make you successful"

Thanks for watching Steemit friends. Please support me 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95